ASSESSMENT ADVISORY COUNCIL (AAC)

Co-chairs:

Dr. Courtney Brewer, Associate Professor, Social Sciences Mrs. Kaliah D. Greene, Executive Director of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness Dr. Patty Munsch-Eilbeck, College Associate Dean for Student Engagement Assessment

Academic Program Assessment Subcommittee

Alexander G. Atwood Prof. of Mathematics, Senate Governance Representative Ammerman Campus (**Co-chair**)

Joy G. Borrero, Ph.D., RN

Administrative and Educational Support (AES) Subcommittee:

AES Unit Annual Assessment Membership

Richard Steed Alberti